Wolfenstien: The New Order in Hercules Monochrome (WIP)

by expack3

As I’ve said previously, I love retro graphics. It recently occurred to me, though: I’ve been privately been de-making clips of  entire videos for my (perpetually) upcoming YouTube show, so why not demake a full video? It shouldn’t be too long, it should be something I’m interested in (helps keep motivation going), and the color palette I use should be limiting so I have a challenge. To that end, I’ve created a Hercules Monochrome version of the Wolfenstien: The New Order reveal trailer, complete with altered audio which mimics how terrible audio sounds when you pump it through a PC Speaker. Simply click on the link below to download it!

“Wolfenstien: The New Order” in Hercules Monochrome

For those who want a preview, here are a few stills to whet your appetite:

